Choi Soon-ho, Hong Myung-bo, Ahn Jung-hwan, Lee Dong-guk… 40th Anniversary K-League Hall of Fame Candidates Announced

The Korea Professional Football Federation announced on the 23rd the list of 60 candidates for the K-League Hall of Fame, which will be newly established to commemorate the 40th anniversary of the K-League.

The K-League Hall of Fame is divided into three categories: players, leaders, and contributors, and starting this year, inductees are selected every two years.

In this year’s player category, a total of four players are selected and dedicated to the best players of all time, one from each generation over the past 10 years, with the meaning of the 40th anniversary of the K-League’s launch.

The K-League Hall of Fame Candidate Selection Committee selected 60 final candidates through internal discussions among 200 retired players who met the basic conditions for candidacy.

After comprehensively considering retirement time, debut time, age, and peak period, the list of candidates was announced by dividing 15 people into 4 generations.

For the final 60 candidates, the weight of the selection committee, club representatives, media, and fan votes are equally added at 25% each, and one person with the highest score in each generation is determined as the final winner.

Fan voting is held from the 1st to the 10th and can be participated through the K League website and application.

The final selection results will be announced in March.

[List of Candidates for Inclusion]

▲ 1st generation

Kang Deuk-su Kim Yong-se Park Kyung-hoon Park Yoon-gi Park Jong-cheol Lee Tae-ho Jung Yong-hwan Jung Hae-won Cho Geung-yeon Jo Min-guk Cho Byeong-deuk Choi Kang-hee Choi Soon-ho Ham Hyun-gi ▲ 2nd generation Ko Jeong-woon Kim Bong-gil Kim Joo-sung Kim Pan-geun Kim Hyun-suk Rade Park Tae-ha Park Tae-ha Shin Eui-son 카지노


Sharichev) Shin Hong-ki Yoon Sang-cheol Lee Sang-yoon Lee Heung-sil Ha Seok-joo Hong Myung-bo Hwang Bo-gwan

▲ 3 Generation

Koh Jong-soo Kim Do-hoon Kim Byeong-ji Noh Sang-rae Dennis Mato Shasha Seo Jeong-won Shin Tae-yong Adi Ahn Sung-yong Woo Sang-cheol Lee Un-jae Choi Yong-soo ▲

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.